CONDOR  FOOTBALL

Last updated 8/15/2018

2018 VARSITY GAME SCHEDULE

(As of 6/28/18)


DAY DATES OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday 8/10/18 Sonora (scrimmage) CAL High 7 pm
Friday 8/17/18 Schurr Schurr 7 pm
Thursday 8/23/18 Mayfair CAL High 7 pm
Friday 8/31/18 El Dorado El Dorado 7 pm
Friday 9/7/18 South East South East 7 pm
Friday 9/14/18 Norwalk CAL High 7 pm
Thursday 9/20/18 San Dimas CAL High 7 pm
Friday 9/28/18 La Serna CAL High (away) 7 pm
Friday 10/5/18 Whittier CAL High 7 pm
Friday 10/12/18 El Rancho El Rancho 7 pm
Friday 10/26/18 Santa Fe CAL High 7 pm


2018 CONDORS ENERGIZING...!


Come on out and support our CONDORS!



Home of your California High School CONDORS!

.

CHS FOOTBALL @chscondorfootball    calhiboosters@gmail.com

.

Follow our teams stats on:    www.hudle.com/team/v2/31381/boys-varsity-football

  Credit Cards accepted  

   Cal Football@calhiboosters

                            2018 views so far:                           

*2017 season views: 5,570